Contact

Financial Need Form

The Elders (Oversight Council), Trustees, and Staff are very aware that for numerous people this a trying time financially. As a church community, we want to be able to help our members as much as possible. For those who are in financial need and don’t have savings we do have—because of the faithful tithing of so many—an ability to provide a measure of financial help.

Contact Us

Our Location

The Gate
4040 Murfreesboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37067
615.591.0931
info@thegate.cc

Sign Up for Our Weekly Email

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

Our Staff

Steve & Nancy Fry (Lead Pastors)
615.294.7676
nancy@thegate.cc

Aaron Weaver (Executive Pastor)
615.775.7114
aaron@thegate.cc

Lydia Ingegneri (Worship Pastor)
623.521.2559
lydia@thegate.cc

Scott Ingegneri (Ministry Development Pastor)
scott@thegate.cc

Aimee Seidelman (Children’s Min. Dir. – Elementary)
aimee@thegate.cc

Lyssah Fry (Children’s Min. Dir. – Nursery thru Kindergarten)
lyssah@thegate.cc

Karen Hall / Shelby Miles (Women’s Ministry Team)
women@thegate.cc

Mark & Natalie Munden (Connections Pastors)
markandnatalie@thegate.cc

Rick & Christine Sexton (Youth Pastors)
rickandchristine@thegate.cc

Prayer Needs
prayer@thegate.cc

Nomi Shipley (Administrator)
615.406.9864
nomi@thegate.cc

Facility-Related Use Requests

If you would like to request the use of the facilities available at The Gate for an upcoming activity or event, please fill out the form below. Still have questions? Feel free to contact our church administrator at admin@thegate.cc