Contact

Contact Us

    Our Location

    The Gate
    4040 Murfreesboro Rd
    Franklin, TN 37067
    615.591.0931
    info@thegate.cc

    Sign Up for Our Weekly Email

    * indicates required
    / ( mm / dd )

    Financial Need Form

    The Elders (Oversight Council), Trustees, and Staff are very aware that for numerous people this a trying time financially. As a church community, we want to be able to help our members as much as possible. For those who are in financial need and don’t have savings we do have—because of the faithful tithing of so many—an ability to provide a measure of financial help.

      Facility-Related Use Requests

      If you would like to request the use of the facilities available at The Gate for an upcoming activity or event, please fill out the form below. Still have questions? Feel free to contact our church administrator at admin@thegate.cc

        Our Staff

        Steve & Nancy Fry (Lead Pastors)
        615.294.7676
        nancy@thegate.cc

        Aaron Weaver (Executive Pastor)
        615.775.7114
        aaron@thegate.cc

        Ryan Hall (Worship Pastor)
        worship@thegate.cc

        Christine Sexton (Small Group Pastor)
        rickandchristine@thegate.cc

        Aimee Seidelman (Children’s Pastor)
        aimee@thegate.cc

        Lyssah Fry (Communications Director)
        lyssah@thegate.cc

        Rachel Weaver (Women’s Ministry Director)
        women@thegate.cc

        Natalie Munden (Connections Pastor)
        natalie@thegate.cc

        Rick & Christine Sexton (Youth Pastors)
        rickandchristine@thegate.cc

        Prayer Needs
        prayer@thegate.cc

        Bracey Thomas (Administrator)
        615.406.9864
        admin@thegate.cc