Small Groups

2019 Small Groups (Feb 13 – April 14)

(FRANKLIN) JOURNEY THROUGH 2 CORINTHIANS GROUP

Wednesday Evenings @ The Gate, 6:30 pm

3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

Aaron and Rachel Weaver
aaron@thegate.cc / 615.775.7114

Todd and Deanne Bruinsma
todd.bruinsma@gmail.com / 253.905.9030

Rick and Christine Sexton
rickdsexton@yahoo.com / 714.926.8770

KIDS SMALL GROUPS-“2 CORINTHIANS!”

Wednesday Evenings @ the Gate, 6:30 pm

3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

Worship!!! This round of kid’s small group we will be focusing on Worship. All about the basics. What is Worship? Who do we Worship? Why do we Worship? Different ways we Worship. Living a life of Worship. We will learn new songs and have worship times with different Gate Worship Leaders. This will be a great pairing with our Sunday morning curriculum focusing on the life and heart of Jesus.

Aimee Seidleman
aimee@thegate.cc / 253.227.8099

(NASHVILLE) JOURNEY THROUGH 2 CORINTHIANS GROUP

Meets Sunday Evenings, 6:30 pm

Gary and Jill Smith
1416 Fort Gaines Pl, Brentwood 37027
spazz121212@yahoo.com / 615.609.7562

(BRENTWOOD) JOURNEY THROUGH 2 CORINTHIANS GROUP

Meets Sunday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Burt & Letty Fuqua
773 McClendon Ct, Brentwood 37027
Elementary children and up welcome
blfuqua@yahoo.com / 615.429.9740

(FRANKLIN) JOURNEY THROUGH 2 CORINTHIANS GROUP

Sunday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Eric and Cynthia Griffin
6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Frankling 37067
cynthiagriffin@comcast.net / 615.414.2974

(SPRING HILL) JOURNEY THROUGH 2 CORINTHIANS GROUP

Thursday Evening, 6:00 pm

2615 Baugh Ln., Thompson’s Station 37179

Ryan and Karen Hallmrs.hall7@hotmail.com / 626.487.3371
Josh and Shelby Milesjoshandshelbymiles@gmail.com / 615.491.8310

Children are welcome

On-Going Specialty Groups

FOREVER FIFTIES

Meets Quarterly

For more information contact Nancy Fry at nancy@thegate.cc

CHRYSALIS OUTDOOR ADVENTURE

Outdoor adventures all over the area featuring camping and hiking

For more info contact Mark & Jeanie Holliday at chrysalisoutdooradventures@gmail.com or mark@traceventures.com

YOUNG ADULT GATHERINGS

1st and 3rd Sundays of the Month at 6:00 pm

375 Stonegate Dr, Franklin 37064

Galen & Roxie Crewrmcintyre90@comcast.net / 615.944.4215
Ryan & Karen Hallryan@pihop.com / 909.851.5300
Adam & Jenny Narcisoadam@catalystschool.com / 253.906.3201

WORSHIP COMMUNITY

Meets Quarterly

For more information contact Steve Garrett at steveg@thegate.cc

SUNDAY MORNING – LETTERS OF PAUL STUDY

Sunday Mornings, 9:00 – 9:40 am

The Chapel Lobby at The Gate 3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

A Study of Paul’s Letters as a springboard for open discussion of Kingdom Life

For more info contact Fizz or Beth Monsor at monsor@bellsouth.net

GOVERNMENTAL PRAYER ALLIANCE

Monday Afternoons, 3:00 – 4:30 pm

Williamson County chapter of the TN Governmental Prayer Alliance. Prayer for leaders at local, state & National levels of Government. Meeting weekly in the Historic Courthouse on the square in downtown Franklin.

Gayla Newton
931-206-4915 / gayla@thegate.cc

STUDY OF DANIEL BY WAYNE LOCKMAIER

Thursday Evenings, 6:55 pm

Wayne Lockmaier
300 Fishing Ford Ct, Nolensville, TN 37135
713.336.8924

MEN’S MINISTRY

Meets Monthly

Monthly Men’s Gatherings, Annual Retreats, Service on Sundays, Discipleship, as well as informal one-on-ones are ways to connect to Men’s Ministry.

men@thegate.cc

Women’s Small Groups

WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Check your bulletin for monthly events

Karen Hall and Shelby Miles
Women@thegate.cc
Karen Hall: 626.487.3371 / Shelby Miles: 615.491.8310

SINGLE WOMEN

Once a month

Kaley Kelsey
kaley@restorehaiti.com / 615.294.3832

WOMEN’S PRAYER GROUP

Fridays @ the Gate, 12:30 – 2:00pm (1st & 3rd of the month)

Julie Brunette
juliabburnette@hotmail.com / 615.948.4618

WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Thursdays @ 10:00 am

Even Better Than Eden: Nine Ways the Bible’s Story Changes Everything About Your Story by Nancy Guthrie / Book Cost: Approximately $20.00

Cynthia Griffin
6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Franklin 37067
cynthiagriffin@comcast.net / 615.414.2974