Small Groups

2019 Small Groups (Sept 8 – Nov 20)

(FRANKLIN) JOURNEY THROUGH NEW IDENTITY

Wednesday Evenings @ The Gate, 6:30 pm

3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

Aaron and Rachel Weaver
aaron@thegate.cc / 615.775.7114

Todd and Deanne Bruinsma
todd.bruinsma@gmail.com / 253.905.9030

Lainie Stubblefield
lainielmt@yahoo.com / 615.594.4647

KIDS SMALL GROUPS-“Holy Spirit”

Wednesday Evenings @ the Gate, 6:30 pm

3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

This round of kid’s small group we will be focused on the person and work of the Holy Spirit!  This will be an exciting series geared for elementary kids to learn and experience more about Word & Spirit living! 

Aimee Seidleman
aimee@thegate.cc / 253.227.8099

(NASHVILLE) JOURNEY THROUGH NEW IDENTITY GROUP

Meets Sunday Evenings, 6:30 pm

Corwin Truitt, Hosted by Jan and Debbie Esterline
3201 Southlake Dr, Nashville, TN 37211
corwin522@gmail.com / 615.854.5583

Gary and Jill Smith
1416 Fort Gaines Pl, Brentwood 37027
spazz121212@yahoo.com / 615.609.7562

(BRENTWOOD) JOURNEY THROUGH NEW IDENTITY GROUP

Meets Sunday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Burt & Letty Fuqua
773 McClendon Ct, Brentwood 37027
Elementary children and up welcome
blfuqua@yahoo.com / 615.429.9740

(SPRING HILL) JOURNEY THROUGH NEW IDENTITY GROUP

Thursday EveningS, 6:00 pm

1953 Allerton Way, Spring Hill, TN 37174

Ryan and Karen Hallmrs.hall7@hotmail.com / 626.487.3371
Josh and Shelby Milesjoshandshelbymiles@gmail.com / 615.491.8310

Children are welcome

On-Going Specialty Groups

FOREVER FIFTIES

Meets Quarterly

For more information contact Nancy Fry at nancy@thegate.cc

YOUTH PARENT’S PRAYER MEETING

2nd Wednesday of the Month @ The Gate, 6:30-8:00pm

Julie Brunette
juliabburnette@hotmail.com / 615.948.4618

YOUNG ADULT GATHERINGS

1st and 3rd Sundays of the Month at 6:00 pm

375 Stonegate Dr, Franklin 37064

Galen & Roxie Crewrmcintyre90@comcast.net / 615.944.4215
Adam & Jenny Narcisoadam@catalystschool.com / 253.906.3201

WORSHIP COMMUNITY

Meets Quarterly

For more information contact Steve Garrett at steveg@thegate.cc

SUNDAY MORNING – LETTERS OF PAUL STUDY (1 John)

Sunday Mornings, 9:00 – 9:40 am

The Chapel Lobby at The Gate 3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

A Study of Paul’s Letters as a springboard for open discussion of Kingdom Life

For more info contact Fizz or Beth Monsor at monsor@bellsouth.net

GOVERNMENTAL PRAYER ALLIANCE

Monday Afternoons, 3:00 – 4:30 pm

Williamson County chapter of the TN Governmental Prayer Alliance. Prayer for leaders at local, state & National levels of Government. Meeting weekly in the Historic Courthouse on the square in downtown Franklin.

Gayla Newton
931-206-4915 / gayla@thegate.cc

MEN’S MINISTRY

Meets Monthly

Monthly Men’s Gatherings, Annual Retreats, Service on Sundays, Discipleship, as well as informal one-on-ones are ways to connect to Men’s Ministry.

men@thegate.cc

Women’s Small Groups

WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Check your bulletin for monthly events

Karen Hall and Shelby Miles
Women@thegate.cc
Karen Hall: 626.487.3371 / Shelby Miles: 615.491.8310

SINGLE WOMEN

Once a month

Kaley Kelsey
kaley@restorehaiti.com / 615.294.3832